

## Government Polytechnic, Jalgaon

National Highway No 6 Jilhapeth, Jalgaon – 425001
Telephone Number- 0257-2221719/21 Email: <a href="mailto:principal.gpjalgaon@dtemaharashtra.gov.in">principal.gpjalgaon@dtemaharashtra.gov.in</a>

O.w No- GPJ/Estt/2024/ 06

Dated - 01/01/2024

## **OFFICE ORDER**

Ref.- AICTE regulations F. No. 37-3/Legal/2012 dated 25<sup>th</sup> May 2012.

## **GRIVENCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE**

Sr. No	Name	Designation in committee
1	Dr. Parag Madhukar Patil I/c Principal	President
2	Dr. Prasad Pandit Chaudhari, Head, Computer	Member – Teaching reprentative (Male)
3	Shri Kishor Pralhad Akole, Head (I/c), ETC	Member – Teaching reprentative (Male)
4	Smt. Ashwini Baburao Lokhande, Lecturer Computer	Member – Teaching reprentative (Female)
5	Smt. Sharvari Rajaram Bhagwat, Registrar	Member – Teaching reprentative (Female)
6	Shri Sandip Tulshiram Randhe, Tech. Lab Assistant	Member – Non Teaching reprentative
7	Chaitali Dilip Pakhare, 1 <sup>st</sup> D Pharm. Student	Member – Girls reprentative
8	Akib Zuber Patel, EJ 2 <sup>nd</sup> Student	Member – Boys reprentative

I/c Principal
Government Polytechnic, Jalgaon